Ambassade Ambassade Ambassade Excellence

Love Mission Magazine Shops

LOVE
In love with know how brands – those who don’t content themselves with storytelling and perfect pictures, but instead, build their philosophy on objects and the way they produce them – and willing to promote this excellence made in France, Sandrine and Vincent Bergerat decided, at the end of 2014, to create the brand: Ambassade excellence.

MISSION
Ambassade excellence is an umbrella brand. Its mission is to advise, promote and distribute internationally the brands that embody this excellence made in France, in fields that touch us at the closest : Clothes, accessories, home and gastronomy. Ambassade-excellence’s advising activities touches multiple levels ranging from content creation, visual and editorial, graphic design for print and web, but also social media, and real life.

MAGAZINE
Ambassade created an online magazine devoted to french excellence in every way it expresses itself : clothes, design, beauty, architecture, gastronomy, culture. Its content is relayed on every social media (Instagram, soundcloud, Facebook, Tumblr and Pinterest).

SHOPS
Via its e-shop, Ambassade proposes to know how products lovers, a selection of brands which embody, since a few centuries or a few years, the excellence made in France. Folowing its first pop-up store a the Viaduc des arts, in Paris (winter 16/17), Ambassade will open flagships in the most prestigious capitals and cities of the world.

Ambassade Ambassade Ambassade Excellence

Amour Mission Magazine Magasins

AMOUR
Amoureux des marques de savoir-faire – celles qui ne se contentent pas de mises en récit, ni d’images, toujours parfaites, mais bâtissent leur philosophie sur les objets et la manière dont elles les produisent – et désireux de promouvoir cette excellence made in France, Sandrine et Vincent Bergerat décident, en 2014, de créer la marque Ambassade-excellence.
 
MISSION
Ambassade-excellence est une marque ombrelle. Sa mission est de conseiller, promouvoir et distribuer internationalement les marques incarnant cette excellence made in France dans les domaines qui nous touchent au plus près: l’habillement, les accessoires, la beauté, la maison et la gastronomie. L’activité de conseil d’Ambassade-excellence s’exerce à de multiples niveaux, de la production de contenu, tant visuel que rédactionnel au design graphique print et web, jusqu’à la promotion des marques sur les réseaux sociaux et ailleurs.
 
MAGAZINE
Pour cela, Ambassade crée un magazine digital consacré à l’excellence française sous toutes ses formes : vêtements, design, beauté, architecture, gastronomie, culture. Le contenu de ce magazine est relayé sur les réseaux sociaux (Instagram, Soundcloud, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest).
 
MAGASINS
Via son e-shop, Ambassade propose aux amoureux de produits de savoir-faire, une sélection des marques incarnant, depuis quelques années ou quelques siècles, l’excellence made in France. À la suite de sa première boutique éphémère du Viaduc des Arts (hiver 16/17), Ambassade ouvrira ses boutiques dans les villes et capitales les plus prestigieuses.